Supreme New York S/S 2015

Any Supreme fans out there? I for one have appreciated the pieces that the New York based skate wear brand is bringing out these past years. There has been a lot of hype surrounding the brand and the S/S collection coming soon is one to look out for.

New York based skate wear brand Supreme will be released their S/S 2015 line today, February 19th, 2015 at their NY (in time with NYFW), LA, and London locations. A February 21st release is expected for their Japan location. For those of us that can’t make a trip down to NY, LA, London, or Japan; a February 26th, 2015 online web store release will happen.

If you’re wondering what all the hype is all about, the Supreme brand has become an iconic skate wear and street wear brand. They’ve achieved success in attracting a massive following that feeds the hype even more. I could go on about the history but I’ll leave that for another post, maybe. For now check out a few pieces that I hope I can get during the online release (they sell out quick; in a matter of minutes). Check out some pieces, I am gunning for at the online release.


Supreme AnorakSupreme Kimono Jacket

Supreme CoatSupreme Japanese Print Shirt

Supreme S Caps

They also have a collaboration with a tech brand called Mophie. Mophie is known for their mobile accessories and they teamed up with Supreme to dish out a portable charger for your phone and or tablet. I’ll be sure to review that when or if I get it. For those of you trying to cop some gear, good luck and happy hunting.

Supreme New York

www.supremenewyork.com